Serving the RI Dermatology Community

Rhode Island Dermatology Society

RIDS Officers & Board Members

RIDS Officers



Current Term

President Kathleen Carney-Godley, MD 2019 - 2023 (Current) 
Treasurer Reuben Reich, MD 2021 - 2024 (Current) 
Secretary Helena Kuhn, MD 2019 - 2023 (Current) 

Board of Directors


Current Term

Additional Role(s)

Julia Baltz, MD2021 - Current 
Lionel Bercovitch, MD2014 - Current Past President 
Christopher DiMarco, MD 2019 - Current  
Tiffany Libby, MD2022 - Current  
Valerie Tokarz, DO2021 - Current Advocacy Chair 

Residency Representatives

Residency Program


Current Term

Brown University Fatima Mirza, MD 2023 - 2025 
Brown University Leila Shayegan, MD 2022 - 2024

Executive Director

Marc Bialek 



The Rhode Island Dermatology Society is a 501(c)6 non-profit organizationCopyright © 2014-2023. All Rights Reserved.
Rhode Island Dermatology Society, (401) 297-5809

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software